Key Persons



1 Sri V. Vidya Sagar - Chairman 9849084336 vvidyasagar@yahoo.com
2 Sri S. Badri Prasad - Secretary 9849561336 prasadbadari@hotmail.com
3 Sri M.Sree Krishna - Jt.Secretary 9866339336 krishna@vvit.net
4 Dr. Y. Mallikarjuna Reddy - Principal 9949359336 principal@vvit.net
5 Dr. N. Kumaraswamy - Dean (Academics) 9490386288 kumaraswamy@vvit.net
6 Dr. R. Naveen - Director, HOD, Mech Dept, Director (COE) 9440311088 naveen@vvit.net
7 Dr. T. Sreedhar Babu - HOD, Civil Dept. 9490772244 sreedharbabu@vvit.net
8 Dr. K. Giri Babu - HOD, ECE Dept. 9885263148 kgiribabu@vvit.net
9 Dr. R. Eswaraiah - HOD, CSE Dept. 9849073704 eswar_rayachoti@vvit.net
10 Dr. K. Sudhakar Reddy - HOD, EEE Dept. 9885591513 sudhakarreddy@vvit.net
11 Dr. A. Kalavathi - HOD, IT Dept. 9440201567 kalavathi_alla@vvit.net
12 Dr. N. Koteswaramma - HOD, MCA Dept. 9440070412 keerthimedha@vvit.net
13 Dr. M.V. Raghu Ram - HOD, S & H Dept. 8500450220 mv.raghuram@vvit.net
14 Sri J. Koteswara Sarma - AO 9866384336 jksarma@vvit.net
15 Sri P. Ammireddy - Exam Cell Incharge. 9848068948 ammireddy@vvit.net
16 Sri K. Suresh Babu - Training Officer(CSE) 9866179668 kollurusuresh@vvit.net
17 Sri T. Srinivasa Rao - Placement Officer(MCA) 9885143309 tsr3333@vvit.net
18 Dr. K.V. L Somasekhar - ED Cell 8297948223 kvl@vvit.net

Vconnect Forum

Address and Phone

Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology
Nambur (V)
Peda Kakani (Md)
Guntur (Dt)
Andhra Pradesh
522508 

0863 2293 336
Email: info at vvitguntur.com