Training & Placement Team

S.No Name Designation Mobile no. Mail ID
1 Mr. T. Srinivas Rao Professor & Placement Officer 9885143309 tsr3333@vvit.net
2 Mr. Kolluru Suresh Babu Professor & Training Officer 9866179668 ksuresh@vvit.net
3 Mr. Karayil Suresh Babu Asst. Professor & Asst. Placement Officer 9490750007 karayilsuresh@vvit.net
4 Mr. Leonard J Lambert Asst.Professor & Asst. Training Officer 8688713399 leonard@vvit.net



Technical & Softskills Training Team



S.No Name Designation Mobile no. Mail ID
1 Mrs. T. Jaya Lakshmi Professor 9491129354 tjayamca@gmail.com
2 Mr. R. Sudha Kishore Assoc. Professor 8297016004 sudhakishore@vvit.net
3 Mr. P. Siva Prasad Asst. Professor 7794001166 sivaprasad@vvit.net
4 Mr. P. Prasananjaneyulu Asst.Professor 9949089034 prauni1978@gmail.com
5 Mr. P. Hanu Kiran Asst. Professor 7396452426 hanupk@gmail.com
6 Mr. U. Madhav Asst. Professor 8019714018 madhavdb1979@gmail.com
7 Mrs. K. Kiranmayi Asst. Professor 9848560001 kiranmayivvit@gmail.com



Department Placement Coordinators



S.No Name Designation Department Mobile no. Mail ID
1 Mr. Farooq Ahmed Syed Asst. Professor Civil 9885096989 farooq.syed@vvit.net
2 Mr. Ch. Ram Babu Assoc. Professor EEE 9885388799 rambabueee@vvit.net
3 Mr. P. Nageswara Rao Asst. Professor ME 9949001586 nageswararao.p@vvit.net
4 Mr. M. Sunil babu Asst. Professor ECE 7396735474 sunil.babu@vvit.net
5 Mr. P. Santhosh Asst. Professor ECE 8977828490 santhoskumar.p@vvit.net
6 Mr. T. Sudhir Assoc. Professor CSE 9849700724 sudhir.t@vvit.net
7 Mr. A. Vishnu Vardhan Asst. Professor CSE 7386368215 vishnuvardhan.a@vvit.net
8 Mr. R. Sudha Kishore Asst. Professor IT 8008373969 sudhakishore@vvit.net
9 Mr. Sk. Khaja Mohiddin Asst. Professor MCA 8985359556 khajamohiddin@vvit.net

VVIT

Address and Phone

Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology
Nambur (V)
Peda Kakani (Md)
Guntur (Dt)
Andhra Pradesh
522508 

0863 2293 336
info@vvitguntur.com

Website By

webstudio2.png